代理合作


亚洲


办事处

中国香港

Add.:Room 16-21 West Wing ,23/F Tuen Mun Central Square , 22 Hoi Wing Road ,Tuen Mun ,N.T.,Hongkong

Tel. +852-21454355, 21454377

Fax. +852-2145 4073

Hongkong@hanslaser.com

中国台湾

Add.: No.3, Ln.61, Jhonghua Rd, Hsinchu City 30095, Taiwan

Tel.+(03)518-3606

Fax.+(03)518-3607

taiwan@hanslaser.com

印度

Add.: Han's Laser Technology Co. Ltd.Unit no. 14, Ground floor,Swastik Disha Corporate Park, Behind Rashmi Plaza,L.B.S. Marg,Ghatkopar West,Mumbai 400 086

Tel.+91-022-42153823

india@hanslaser.com


印度尼西亚

Add.: Tanjung duren utara 4 no 2C, 11470 jakarta barat indonesia

Tel.+62-21-56943664/67

Fax.+62-21-56943664

HP.+62-85813897358

indonesia@hanslaser.com

韩国

Add: Room 806-1, C-dong, Woolim Lions Valley, 168, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu,Seoul, Korea Post Code: 08507

Tel.+82-2-863-8837

Fax.+82-2-863-8817

korea@hanslaser.com

马来西亚

Add.: Block D-3-3, Level 5, Menara Uncang Emas (UE3), 85 Jalan Loke Yew, Cheras,55200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Tel.+60-3-92818006

Fax.+60-3-92817006

malaysia@hanslaser.com


菲律宾

Add.: UNIT 610,2301 CIVIC PLACE,CIVIC DRIVE,FILINVEST, MUNTINLUPA CITY,1770

Tel.+632-842-3868/8180

Fax.+632-842-9247

philippine@hanslaser.com

泰国

Add.: 120 MOO 11 Ample Tower 11th Floor, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand

Tel.+66-2-3973800

Fax.+66-2-3931457

thailand@hanslaser.com

越南

Add.: No. 76 Nguyen Van Troi Street, Ninh Xa Ward, Bac Ninh City, Bac Ninh Province

Tel.0084-02466874288

vietnam@hanslaser.com


代理机构

日本

ハンズレーザー日本株式会社
東京都府中市宮西町2丁目4-16
Tel:042-319-0081
Fax:042-319-0082
http://jp.hanslaser.net/






International sales center(海外业务中心)

Website:http://www.hanslaser.net

TEL:+86-400-9898-688

FAX:+86-(0)755-86161229

E-mail:international@hanslaser.com

产品推荐

Development, design, production and sales in one of the manufacturing enterprises

您是第195631位访客

版权所有 ©2024-05-27 大族激光科技产业集团股份有限公司 保留所有权利.